Ready. Set. Go.

Our Coaches

Below is a list of our coaches.

School Coach Email PRACTICE DAY/TIME
Christian Academy
Angie Collins

Michelle Cavanaugh
angiecollins08@icloud.com.com
Tues/Thurs 3:30-4:45 at Sam Peden Park.

No Thursday practice once meets start
Community Montessori
--
--
--
Fairmont
Renee Doty

Mary Osborne
rbarrett@nafcs.org
TBD
Floyds Knobs
Natalie Anderson
nanderson04@yahoo.com
Mon/Thurs 2:30-3:30 at school

No Thursday practice once meets start
Georgetown
Brandon Hopf
bmhopf@gmail.com
*See Coach for practice schedule
Grant Line
Tessa Vittitoe

Courtney Heishman
tvittitoe@nafcs.org
Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 at school
Green Valley
Becky Jones

Mandy Cook
rjones@nafcs.org

aecook@nafcs.org
Monday 2:30-3:30
Greenville
Ashley Selfridge
amselfridge@gmail.com
Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 at school

No Thursday practice once meets start
Mt. Tabor
Dutch Vigar

Lila Endres
dutchvigar@gmail.com
Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 at school
S. Ellen Jones
Amanda Beam
adbeam47@aol.com
Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45 at school

*When races begin, practices will be Mon/Tues 2:30-3:45
Slate Run
Lisa Malloy

Brad Stith

Andrea Ammerman
LMalloy@nafcs.org

bstith@nafcs.org

Andrea.ammermanpt@gmail.com
Mon/Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 at school until races begin

Beginning wk of Aug 30th, practices only on Tuesdays 2:30-3:30 at school
SIC
Christopher Hamm

Charlie Archer
email@christopherhamm.com

charlesmarcher@gmail.com
Mon/Wed

Refer to school's TeamApp for time & location of practices
Home School
--
--
--