Practice Schedule and Coach Information

SCHOOL COACH EMAIL PRACTICE DAY/TIME
Christian Academy Angie Collins

Michelle Cavanaugh

angiecollins08@yahoo.com
Community Montessori
Fairmont Renee Doty

Mary Osborne

rbarrett@nafcs.org
Floyds Knobs Natalie Anderson nanderson04@yahoo.com Mondays  2:30-3:30 at school
Georgetown David Siebert David.siebert@gmail.com Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45 at school No Wed practice when meets start.
Grant Line Tessa Vittitoe

Courtney Heishman

tvittitoe@nafcs.org
Green Valley Becky Jones

Mandy Cook

rjones@nafcs.orgaecook@nafcs.org Mon 2:30-3:30 at school
Greenville Ashley Selfridge amselfridge@gmail.com Tues/Thurs   2:30 – 3:30 at school
Mt. Tabor
S. Ellen Jones Scott Doty Sdoty89@gmail.com
Slate Run Lisa Malloy

Stephanie Taggart

LMalloy@nafcs.org Tuesdays    2:45-3:45 at school
Home School

 

Help support the NATC runners!